Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Alvarez

Victor Alvarez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Alvarez
"Germaine its one of the most professional insurance agent you will find in NWI. Been with her for many years and she is the best"
Profile photo of Ethel Beavers

Ethel Beavers

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Beavers
"Wonderful. Been with Germaine and her team with years now. We haven't had to work too closely with them, thankfully, until just recently. They helped ease some of the anxiety involved in my first traffic incident when I rolled into the office on a Monday morning (yaaaayy, Mondays) looking for advice. The woman that helped me (I'm so sorry I can't recall her name, but will update my review if I can find it) was busy, I could tell, but she welcomed me right in. I was confused and had no idea what I should be doing or what to expect. She was so very kind and made me feel at ease. She didn't make me feel dumb or annoying with my, no doubt, dumb and annoying questions on that very funky Monday morning. She didn't make me feel rushed, or like a nuisance. Even though they don't handle claims in the office, they helped with everything from dealing with the BMV, to making the transition to a new vehicle, as mine was unfortunately totalled, as seamless as possible. The office is comfortable, clean, and welcoming. I reckon the only complaint I'd have is just the parking lot is really small and a nightmare to get in/out of sometimes. BUT, goodness willing, I won't have to be back in the office for a very long time; preferably EVER. But if I should have to, I know they will take good care of me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronald Sevier

Ronald Sevier

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Sevier
"I have found Ms. Gillespie's office to be very helpful and informative for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Harrison
"Germain Gillespie has been my Agent for a number of years. Her attention, dedication, and excellent customer service is exemplary. She and her staff are a great asset to State Farm Insurance. It just doesn't get any better!"
Profile photo of brenda poland

brenda poland

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brenda poland
"Dear Germaine, ( Dave & I are very grateful to have you for our agent) Thank You.... :)"
Profile photo of Ms Thompson

Ms Thompson

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Thompson
"I'm so glad I switched to this office, they are always prompt and professional. I strongly recommend Germaine's office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leslie Thompkins

Leslie Thompkins

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie Thompkins
"Called 5 times before someone finally called me back and of course she had no answers I had to file a complaint with the corporate office to get assistance. I DO NOT Recommend this agent shes terrible and she has poor problem solving skills."
Profile photo of Jackie G

Jackie G

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jackie G
"This Woman Is The Worse Agent I ever had in my life. She Is So rude and unable to communicate. She literally talks in circles. I do not recommend her at all just awful. Im so glad I no longer have to deal with this woman she is so unprofessional."
Profile photo of Jan Adler

Jan Adler

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Adler
"Germaine and her staff have always been professional, kind, and helpful."
Profile photo of Kerry Shotwell

Kerry Shotwell

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Shotwell
"Excellent customer service. Has always taken care of everything I need."
Profile photo of Andre Renee Writes publishing

Andre Renee Writes publishing

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Renee Writes publishing
"For 15 plus years Germaine has always been just one call away. She rocks, and yes I do sing the jingle when I call."
Profile photo of Bernice Roman

Bernice Roman

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Roman
"She is my agent for my grandchildren's insurance and now I even gave her my car she's fantastic and so is her staff. Thank you Germaine"
Profile photo of J White

J White

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J White
"Been working with Germaine for 10+ years! I am a dual citizen and she has always done a superb job of helping me to keep my U.S. insurance affairs in order. She is fair, brutally honest about State Farm industry rates, and extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Martha Colon

Martha Colon

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Colon
"Helped with notarizatiion of needed information. Also faxed to number listed."